

May 31, 2024

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Auditors & Corporate Executive Officers

Tokyo, May 31, 2024: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent the board of directors meeting held on May 31, 2024, subject to approval at the shareholders' meeting and the board of directors meeting scheduled to be held on June 28, 2024.

1. New Appointment (as of June 28, 2024)

Name	Now	Was
Harmen Dubbelaar	Director and	Director and
	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Shinji Umehara	Director and	Director and
	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Hidetoshi Ishimaru	Director and	Director and
	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Hiroshi Shimizu	Director (Outside)	Newly appointed
Kunie Okamoto	Retired	Director (Outside)
Jan Marshall	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Jun Takahashi	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Hidechika Takasaka	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Advisor
Masahiro Ito	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Takayuki Sadamitsu	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Niek Hammer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Mitsumasa Tsutsumi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Kiyoshi Mokudai	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masahiko Fukumoto	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Yukihisa Takigawa	Retired	Corporate Executive Officer
Teruki Okada	Retired	Corporate Executive Officer

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 28, 2024)

Directors of the Board

Yoshihiko Okura	Chairman
Toshihiro Ogita	President, Representative Director
Masaharu Naruse	Representative Director
Hidetoshi Ishimaru	Executive Director
Masayuki Matsushita	Director (Outside)
Nobuyuki Koga	Director (Outside)
Kenichiro Sasae	Director (Outside)
Hirotaka Sugiyama	Director (Outside)
Koichiro Watanabe	Director (Outside)
Hiroshi Shimizu	Director (Outside)
Kikuhiko Okura	Director
Akira Ishigaki	Director
Harmen Dubbelaar	Director
Shinji Umehara	Director
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Director
Kenji Takayanagi	Director

Auditors

Etsuo Yonetani	Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akishige Okada	Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Hiroshi Saito	Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Nobuyuki Hirano	Corporate Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Senior Managing Executive Officer
Senior Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Managing Executive Officer
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Senior Corporate Executive Officer Yuji Shimada Satoshi Furusawa Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hiroyuki Goto Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masahiro Ito Senior Corporate Executive Officer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Takayuki Sadamitsu Niek Hammer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Akira Shimizu Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Takashi Hitomi Corporate Executive Officer Ryusei Chen Makoto Yoshitaka Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Mitsumasa Tsutsumi Corporate Executive Officer Kiyoshi Mokudai Corporate Executive Officer Masahiko Fukumoto

EOT

For further information, please contact: Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai Public Relations Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. TEL : +81-3-4400-0631 FAX : +81-3-6700-1791